SPPHA NSW Committee: Welcome New Committee for 2017-2018

Thank you to all who attended the SPPHA NSW AGM on Saturday 29th July 2017 at Richmond Gold Club.

We warmly welcome the following SPPHA NSW Committee Members:

President  ………..  Ingrid Darlington

Vice-President  … Amanda Triandopoulos (Horse Placement, Horse Registrar)

Treasurer  …………  Sharon Lambert

Secretary  ………… Nicholas Triandopoulos

General  ……………  Sarah Solomona

General  ……………  Glenda Shearer (Membership)

General  ……………  Susan Parkinson (Merchandise)

General  ……………  Ann Tapp

General  ……………  Debra Holt

General  ……………  Leanne Carter

General  ……………  Sarah Harvey (Horse Placement)

General  ……………  Jennifer McClean

We look forward to working together to promote the Standardbred in 2017 and 2018.

 

Please update your SPPHA NSW Contact details to the following:

Secretary:                   secretary@standardbred.org.au

Competitions:          competitions@standardbred.org.au

Horse Registrar:     registrar@standardbred.org.au

Memberships:         membership@standardbred.org.au

Horse Placement: horseplacement@standardbred.org.au

Merchandise:          merchandise@standardbred.org.au

Events:                        events@standardbred.org.au

General:                     spphansw@standardbred.org.au

 

Postal Address: PO BOX 171 Kurrajong, NSW 2758

Phone: 0414 963 471 (General Inquiries)

Phone: 0499 713 103(Horse Placement)

Leave a Reply